Content

To Navigation

Summer

Serfaus and its surroundings are a real paradise for the whole family in summer. Take advantage of the many benefits of the SUPER.SOMMER.CARD. and discover little by little the natural beauty and opportunities for sports in our magnificent holiday region.

>more

Winter

All active fans of winter sports get their money’s worth in Serfaus. Not only Tyrol’s most extensive family ski resort - Tyrol’s Ski-Dimension - awaits you but also numerous additional attractions such as high-altitude cross-country ski trails or toboggan runs which provide variety during your winter holiday.

>more

Apartments & Prices

It’s your choice at our house! We offer you ten wonderfully comfortable and cosy holiday apartments for two to six people. Enjoy all the benefits of our house in peace and quiet and relax on your own balcony or in our sauna area.

>more

Reviews

The satisfaction of our guests is right at the top of our list of priorities. That is why we are always happy to receive honest, friendly words describing your stay in our house. Your satisfaction is our best recommendation!

>more

Booking online

Important information concerning your booking and further conditions is presented concisely. We would ask you to read the appropriate information carefully. Then nothing at all can go wrong during your holiday in Serfaus!

>more

Picture gallery

Have a look at our house and at the comfortable and cosy apartments.

>to the pictures


Comfort with style and character: A warm welcome to your apartment at Maria Theresia in Serfaus!

Authentic Tyrolean hospitality in combination with a house from which genuine personality and homely comfort emanates – that is the way our house, situated at the beginning of Serfaus on the sun-caressed alpine plateau Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, welcomes you. In our comfortable apartments, which are furnished to a high standard, you will find the right proportion of relaxation for a sense of well-being. In our traditional family business run with attention to detail our team will provide you with a pleasant and comfortable holiday, which you have really earned, in our house.

Our ten holiday apartments offer you cosy, well-equipped comfort with an elegant choice of fabrics, high-quality wooden furniture and an atmosphere which is harmonious from beginning to end. You will feel that you are at home in Maria Theresia in Serfaus!

The current weather in Serfaus is here.

Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Sommer

Serfaus und Umgebung ist in der warmen Jahreszeit ein wahres Paradies für die ganze Familie. Nutzen Sie die vielen Vorteile der SUPER.SOMMER.CARD. und entdecken Sie Schritt für Schritt die natürlichen Schönheiten und sportlichen Möglichkeiten unserer herrlichen Urlaubsregion.

>mehr dazu

Winter

Bei uns kommen alle sportlich-aktiven Winter-Fans auf ihre Kosten. Hier erwartet Sie mit Tirols Ski-Dimension nicht nur das größte Familienskigebiet Tirols, sondern auch zahlreiche weitere Attraktionen wie Höhenloipen oder Rodelbahnen, die Abwechslung in Ihren Winterurlaub bringen.

>mehr dazu

Apartments & Preise

In unserem Haus haben Sie die Wahl! Wir bieten Ihnen zehn herrlich komfortable und gemütliche Ferienwohnungen für zwei bis sechs Personen. Genießen Sie in aller Ruhe sämtliche Vorzüge unseres Hauses und lassen Sie auf dem eigenen Balkon oder in unserem Saunabereich die Seele baumeln.

>mehr dazu

Bewertungen

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste steht bei uns ganz oben auf der Prioritätenliste. Aus diesem Grund freuen wir uns immer über ehrliche, freundliche Worte, die Sie uns über Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus zukommen lassen. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unsere schönste Visitenkarte!

>mehr dazu

Online buchen

Wichtige Informationen rund um die Buchung und weitere Konditionen präsentieren wir Ihnen in kompakter Form. Wir bitten Sie, die entsprechenden Angaben aufmerksam durchzulesen. Dann kann bei Ihrem Urlaub in Serfaus garantiert nichts mehr schiefgehen!

>Hier online buchen

Bildergalerie

Machen Sie sich ein Bild von unserem Haus und den komfortable und gemütliche Apartments.

>zu den Bildern


Komfort mit Stil und Charakter: Herzlich willkommen in Ihrem Apartment im Maria Theresia in Serfaus!

Stilechte Tiroler Gastlichkeit in Kombination mit einem Haus, das echte Persönlichkeit und heimelige Gemütlichkeit ausstrahlt – so empfängt Sie unser Haus direkt am Ortseingang in Serfaus auf dem sonnenverwöhnten Hochplateau Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. In unseren komfortablen und hochwertig ausgestatteten Apartments finden Sie die richtige Portion Entspannung zum rundherum Wohlfühlen. In unserem mit viel Liebe zum Detail und traditionsbewusst geführten Familienbetrieb bereitet Ihnen unser Team angenehme und behagliche Urlaubsstunden in unserem Haus – das haben Sie sich verdient!

Unsere zehn Ferienwohnungen bieten Ihnen kuscheligen, ausstattungsstarken Komfort mit eleganten, ausgesuchten Stoffen, hochwertigen Holzmöbeln und einem von A bis Z stimmigen Ambiente. Im Maria Theresia in Serfaus werden auch Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen!

Hier finden Sie das aktuelle Wetter in Serfaus.

Komfort-Apartments Maria Theresia in Serfaus: Wir freuen uns schon auf Sie!